



No: CU/Academic/061/2023 Date: 04/02/2023

Read: 1) Children's University Regulation No.19

2) Approval of the Hon. Vice Chancellor dated 27/01/2023

Notification

It is here by notified that as per provision of Regulation 19 of children's University Regulation, following shall be the members of the **Digital Innovation Committee** at University Level.

Sr. no.	Name Of the member	Designation
1.	Vice chancellor	Chairperson;
2.	Director General	Member
3	Dr. B.D. Dhilla Centre of Education	Membor
4.	Dr. Ranjitsinh Pawar The Director, Center of Extension	Member
5.	Dr. Nilesh Pandya The Director, Centre of Training	Member
6.	Shri Harshad Prajapati Head of Examination Branch	Member
7.	Shri Mahesh Jivani Saurashtra University	Member
8.	Shri Paras Jha Journalist	Member
9.	Dr. Dilip Barad Professor, Maharaja Krishnakumar Singhji University, Bhavnagar	Member
10.	Shri Abhishek Kumar, Director INFLIBNET	Member
11.	Shri Rajeshkumar Patel BISAG	Member
12.	Shri Denisha Agrwat Head of Estate Branch	Member Secretary

The term of the nominated members shall be 03 years from the date of notification.



To,

All members of the Digital Innovation Committee

Copy to:

- 1. P.S to Hon. Vice chancellor
- 2. P. A to Registrar
- 3. All Centers and Admin Branches of the University
- 4. Estate Branch- Uploading copy of notification and updating information on Website